MSP Physicians

NameTitleDivisionContact
Asudani, Richita, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinerasudani@health.ucsd.edu(619) 543-6770
Baird, Sara, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicines1baird@health.ucsd.edu
Bishop, Melissa, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinemebishop@health.ucsd.edu
Caperna, Joseph, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinejcaperna@health.ucsd.edu
Cassetta, Julie, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejacassetta@health.ucsd.edu
Chen, Karen, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicine
Chuan, Julie, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejuchuan@health.ucsd.edu(619) 543-6770
Deleeuw, Kelley, MD, MPHAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinekdeleeuw@health.ucsd.edu           
Dimmock, David, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicineddimmock@health.ucsd.edu
Fischer, Kathleen, MD, MPHAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinekffischer@health.ucsd.edu          
Fleming-Magit, Regina, MDAssociate PhsycianPreventive Medicinerfleming@health.ucsd.edu
Galloway, Samuel, MDAssistant PhysicianFamily Medicinesjgalloway@health.ucsd.edu
Gleason-Rohrer, Gwen, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinegwgleasonrohrer@health.uscd.edu
Halbeisen, Anna, DOAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicineahalbeisen@health.ucsd.edu
Hogan, Jeremy, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejhogan@health.ucsd.edu
Horton, Lucy, MD, MPHAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinelhorton@health.ucsd.edu
Kumar, Robert, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinerok008@health.ucsd.edu
Kurisu, Michael, DOAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinemkurisu@health.ucsd.edu            (858) 657-7750
Lamb, Kristy, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinekalamb@health.ucsd.edu             (619) 543-6770
Lee, Robert, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicineryl009@health.ucsd.edu             (858) 657-7750
Lichtenstein, Gregg, MD, MBAAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicineglichtenstein@health.ucsd.edu
MacDonald, Kaimana, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicineksmacdonald@health.ucsd.edu
MacMillen, Caitlin, DOAssistant PhysicianFamily Medicineclmacmillen@health.ucsd.edu
Mccahill, Margaret, MDAssociate Physician DiplomatePreventive Medicinemmccahill@health.ucsd.edu          
Mignosa, Roger, DOAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinermignosa@health.ucsd.edu(949) 630-5150
Miller, Stephen, MD, MPHAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicines1miller@health.ucsd.edu           (619) 543-6770
Moya, Mary Richards, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinemmoya@health.ucsd.edu
Palacios, Yelennia, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicineypalacios@health.ucsd.edu
Redfern, Charles, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinecredfern@health.ucsd.edu
Romero, Camila, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicineexromero@health.ucsd.edu
Saxe, Gordon, MD, PhD, MPHAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinegsaxe@health.ucsd.edu              (858) 657-8600
Sozanski, Jesse, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejsozanski@health.ucsd.edu(858) 657-8600
Waalen, Jill, MD, MPHAssociate Physician DiplomatePreventive Medicinejwaalen@health.ucsd.edu            (858) 534-9550
White, Zena, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinezwhite@health.ucsd.edu
Young, Todd, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinetbyoung@health.ucsd.edu