MSP Physicians

NameTitleDivisionContact
Asudani, Richita, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinerasudani@ucsd.edu(619) 543-6770
Baird, Sara, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicines1baird@ucsd.edu
Bishop, Melissa, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinemebishop@ucsd.edu
Caperna, Joseph, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinejcaperna@ucsd.edu
Cassetta, Julie, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejacassetta@ucsd.edu
Chen, Alice, DOAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicineaic003@ucsd.edu
Chen, Karen, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicine
Chuan, Julie, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejuchuan@ucsd.edu(619) 543-6770
Deleeuw, Kelley, MD, MPHAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinekdeleeuw@ucsd.edu           
Dimmock, David, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicineddimmock@ucsd.edu
Fischer, Kathleen, MD, MPHAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinekffischer@ucsd.edu          
Fleming-Magit, Regina, MDAssociate PhsycianPreventive Medicinerfleming@ucsd.edu
Gleason-Rohrer, Gwen, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinegwgleasonrohrer@uscd.edu
Halbeisen, Anna, DOAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicineahalbeisen@ucsd.edu
Hogan, Jeremy, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejhogan@ucsd.edu
Kumar, Robert, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinerok008@ucsd.edu
Kurisu, Michael, DOAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinemkurisu@ucsd.edu            (858) 657-7750
Lamb, Kristy, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinekalamb@ucsd.edu             (619) 543-6770
Lee, Robert, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicineryl009@ucsd.edu             (858) 657-7750
Lichtenstein, Gregg, MD, MBAAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicineglichtenstein@ucsd.edu
Lozano, Tanya, MD, MPHAssociate Physician DiplomatePreventive Medicinetlozano@ucsd.edu            
Mccahill, Margaret, MDAssociate Physician DiplomatePreventive Medicinemmccahill@ucsd.edu          
Mignosa, Roger, DOAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinermignosa@ucsd.edu(949) 630-5150
Miller, Stephen, MD, MPHAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicines1miller@ucsd.edu           (619) 543-6770
Moya, Mary Richards, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinemmoya@ucsd.edu
Poast, Jennifer, DOAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicinejpoast@ucsd.edu
Redfern, Charles, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinecredfern@ucsd.edu
Romero, Camila, MDAssociate PhysicianPreventive Medicineexromero@ucsd.edu
Saxe, Gordon, MD, PhD, MPHAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinegsaxe@ucsd.edu              (858) 657-8600
Schulman, Martin, MDAssociate PhysicianFamily Medicinemschulman@ucsd.edu          (619) 543-6770
Sozanski, Jesse, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinejsozanski@ucsd.edu(858) 657-8600
Thorne, Christine, MD, MPHAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicinecthorne@ucsd.edu            
Waalen, Jill, MD, MPHAssociate Physician DiplomatePreventive Medicinejwaalen@ucsd.edu            (858) 534-9550
Young, Todd, MDAssociate Physician DiplomateFamily Medicine