COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Matthew A. Allison, MD, MPH, FAHAProfessor and Chief
mallison@ucsd.edu 858-642-3289
Vihba Bhatnagar, MD, MPH
Project Scientist vbhatnagar@ucsd.edu
858-552-8585
Michael Criqui, MD
​Professor Emeritusmcriqui@ucsd.edu   858-534-3722
Amelia Eastman, DO, MPH
HS Associate Clinical Professor aseastman@ucsd.edu858-657-8600
​Robert A.Gunn, MD, MPH​Adjunct Professor, EmeritusbobG12@aol.com
Lina Lander, ScD
​Associate Adjunct Professor
linalander@ucsd.edu
​858-246-1068
Bilge Pakiz, EdD
Project Scientist bpakiz@ucsd.edu858-822-6160
Kevin Patrick, MD, MS
Professor 
kpatrick@ucsd.edu
858-457-7296
Sonia Ponce, MD
​Assistant Adjunct Professor, NS
soponce@ucsd.edu
Andrew L. Ries, MD, MPH
Professor
aries@ucsd.edu
858-534-4877
Cheryl Rock, PhD
Professor
clrock@ucsd.edu
858-822-1126
Dorothy Sears, PhD
Adjunct Professor, NS
dsears@ucsd.edu
858-534-8898
​C. Michael Wright, MD
Voluntary Clinical Professor