COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Directory

Allison, Matthew A., MD, MPH, FAHA
Professor and Chief
858-822-7671

mallison@ucsd.edu
0965

Bhatnagar, Vibha, MD, MPH
Project Scientist
858-552-8585 ext. 8585
vbhatnagar@ucsd.edu
9111-N

Criqui, Michael, MD
Professor Emeritus
mcriqui@ucsd.edu 

Eastman, Amelia, DO, MPH
HS Assistant Clinical Professor
858-657-8600
aseastman@ucsd.edu
0811

Gunn, Robert, MD, MPH
Adjunct Professor, Emeritus
bobG12@aol.com

Moran, Ryan, MD, MPH
HS Assistant Professor, NS

Pakiz, Bilge, EdD
Project Scientist
858-822-6160
bpakiz@ucsd.edu
0901

Patrick, Kevin, MD, MS
Professor Emeritus
858-457-7296
858-622-1463
kpatrick@ucsd.edu
0811

Ries, Andrew L., MD, MPH
Professor Emeritus
858-534-4877
aries@ucsd.edu
0602

Rock, Cheryl, PhD
Professor
858-822-1126
clrock@ucsd.edu
0901

Sears, Dorothy, PhD
Adjunct Professor, NS
858-822-1126
dsears@ucsd.edu
0673

Wright, MichaelC., MD
Voluntary Clinical Professor