COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Department Contacts

Faculty Leadership


NameTitlePhoneEmail
David Bazzo, MD
Department Chair (Interim)
(619) 543-6770dbazzo@health.ucsd.edu
Cassandra Morn, MD
Clinical Vice Chair/          Clinical Services Director
(858) 657-7750 cmorn@health.ucsd.edu
​Michelle Johnson, MD
​Education Vice Chair
​(858) 534-6160
​mlj001@health.ucsd.edu
​Ming Tai-Seale, PhD, MPH
​Research Vice Chair/ Research Director
​(858) 246-1939
​mtaiseale@health.ucsd.edu
Dustin Lillie, MD
Residency Program Director
(619) 543-6071 dlillie@health.ucsd.edu
Laura Sudano, PhD
Associate Director of Collaborative Care(619) 543-7500 lesudano@health.ucsd.edu
Rebecca Rosen, MD
Assistant Program Director(619) 471-9656 rlrosen@health.ucsd.edu
Bill Sieber, PhD
Director of Research(619) 543-8282 bsieber@health.ucsd.edu
Regina Wang, MD
Assistant Program Director(619) 471-9260 rmwang@health.ucsd.edu
Jennifer Wu, MD
Associate Program Director (619) 543-3541 j1wu@health.ucsd.edu

Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Katherine MacFarlaneVice Chair for Administration
(619) 543-5776 kmacfarlane@health.ucsd.edu
​Daniel Barowski
​Financial Analyst
​(619) 471-0469
​dbarowski@health.ucsd.edu

​Daisy Cruz
Staff Research Associate
(619) 471-9187
dacruz@health.ucsd.edu
​Lauren Hazewski
​Executive Assistant
​(619) 543-5475
lhazewski@health.ucsd.edu
Shuxiang Liu Programmer Analyst (619) 543-8204 shl042@health.ucsd.edu
Christian Velasco RuizAdministrative & Clinical Coordinator(619) 543-8349 cvr006@health.ucsd.edu
Renu SugathanProgrammer Analyst (619) 471-9284 rsugathan@health.ucsd.edu
Melissa Wahl  Training Programs Administrative Director
(619) 543-2165 mmwahl@health.ucsd.edu
TBD
General Accountant


TBD
Assistant Residency Program Coordinator