COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Department Contacts

Faculty Leadership

David Bazzo, MD
Department Chair (Interim)
Cassandra Morn, MD
Clinical Services Director
(858) 657-7750
Dustin Lillie, MD
Residency Program Director(619) 543-6071
Laura Sudano, PhD
Associate Director of Collaborative Care(619) 543-7500
Rebecca Rosen, MD
Assistant Program Director(619) 471-9656
Bill Sieber, PhD
Director of Research(619) 543-8282
Regina Wang, MD
Assistant Program Director(619) 471-9260
Jennifer Wu, MD
Associate Program Director (619) 543-3541


Katherine MacFarlaneVice Chair for Administration
(619) 543-5776
​Daniel Barowski
​Financial Analyst
​(619) 471-0469

​Daisy Cruz
Staff Research Associate
(619) 471-9187
​Lauren Hazewski
​Executive Assistant
​(619) 543-5475
Shuxiang Liu Programmer Analyst (619) 543-8204
Christian Velasco RuizAdministrative & Clinical Coordinator(619) 543-8349
Renu SugathanProgrammer Analyst (619) 471-9284
Melissa Wahl  Training Programs Administrative Director
(619) 543-2165
General Accountant

Assistant Residency Program Coordinator