Faculty

NameTitle
 Email Phone
Berry, Charles, PhDProfessor, Emeritusccberry@ucsd.edu    ​858-534-9360
Edland, Steven D., PhD
Professor
sedland@ucsd.edu
858-677-1550
​De Gruttola, Victor, ScD
​Visiting Scholar
​vdegruttola@ucsd.edu
Jain, Sonia, PhD
Professor
sojain@ucsd.edu
858-822-2388
Liu, Lin, PhD
Assistant Professor
linliu@ucsd.edu
858-822-5877
Messer, Karen, PhD
Professor and Division Chief
kmesser@ucsd.edu
619 691-7587
Natarajan, Loki, PhD
Professor
loki@math.ucsd.edu
858-822-4763
Schwartzman, Armin, PhD
Professor
a7schwartzman@ucsd.edu

​Telschow, Fabian, PhD Postdoctoral Employee
​ftelschow@ucsd.edu
Thompson, Wes, PhD
Professor In Residencewkthompson@ucsd.edu858-534-6748
Tu, Xin, PhD
Professorx2tu@ucsd.edu
Vaida, Florin, PhD
Professor
vaida@ucsd.edu
858-822-3561
Xu, Ronghui (Lily), PhD
Professor
xu@ucsd.edu
858-534-6380
​Zhang, Xinlian, PhD​Assistant Professor​xizhang@ucsd.edu