Faculty

NameTitle Email Phone
Burgos, Jose, MD, MPH Assistant Project Scientist jlburgos@ucsd.edu858-822-2055
Godino, Job, PhD Assistant Adjunct Professor jgodino@ucsd.edu 858-822-3749
Groessl, Erik, PhD Associate Adjunct Professor egroessl@ucsd.edu 858-642-6347
Hartman, Sheri, PhD Assistant Professor sjhartman@ucsd.edu 858-534-9235
Hekler, Eric, PhD Associate Professor ehekler@ucsd.edu​--
Hong, Suzi, PhD Associate Professor s1hong@ucsd.edu 619-543-5832
Hurst, Samantha, PhD
​​Project Scientist
​​shurst@ucsd.edu
​​858-822-0766
Lang, Ariel, PhDAdjunct Professor, NS ajlang@ucsd.edu858-552-8585
Larsen, Brittany, PhD Assistant Professor blarsen@ucsd.edu 858-246-1122
Linke, Sarah PhD HS Associate Clinical Professor slinke@ucsd.edu 858-822-1082
Marcus, Bess, PhD Adjunct Professor, NS bmarcus@ucsd.edu 858-534-8363
Marquez, Becky, PhD, MPH Assistant Professor bemarquez@ucsd.edu 858-657-1878
Mills, Paul J., PhD Professor and Chief pmills@ucsd.edu 858-822-1828
Nebeker, Camille, EdD Associate Adjunct Professor nebeker@ucsd.edu 858-534-7786
Nodora, Jesse, DrPH, MPH Associate Adjunct Professor jnodora@ucsd.edu 858-822-3686
Norman, Gregory, PhD Adjunct Professor, NS gnorman@ucsd.edu --
Ojeda, Victoria D., PhD, MPHAssociate Professor vojeda@ucsd.edu858-822-6165
Sallis, Jim, PhD Distinguished Professor jsallis@ucsd.edu 858-246-2783
Sarkin, Andrew J., PhD Project Scientist asarkin@ucsd.edu 858-622-1771
Strong, David, PhD Professor dstrong@ucsd.edu 858-657-5241
Zhu, Shu-Hong , PhD Professor szhu@ucsd.edu 858-300-1056