COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Contact Us

Finding Us:

The CMM Department Business Office is located in the George Palade Laboratories for Cellular and Molecular Medicine in Room H204.

Mailing Address:

  University of California, San Diego
  Dept. of Cellular and Molecular Medicine
  9500 Gilman Dr. MC 0651
  La Jolla, CA 92093-0651 

Shipping Address:

  University of California, San Diego
  George Palade Labs, H204
  9500 Gilman Dr.
  La Jolla, CA 92093

 

Administration and Business Operations

Chair, Cellular and Molecular Medicine

  Don W. Cleveland
  Professor of Cellular and Molecular Medicine, Medicine, and Neurosciences
  Member, Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
  Email: cmmchair@health.ucsd.edu  

Assistant to the CMM Chair

  Bernadeth Torres
  Office: (858) 534-9455
  Email: bet003@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0660
  Building: CMM-East

Department Business Officer

  Heather Grassi
  Office: (858) 822-3934
  Email: hgrassi@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204 

Manager, Budget & Financial Analysis

  Meri Bozinovski
  Office: (858) 534-7993
  Email: mebozinovski@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204 

Operations Manager for HR and Academic Personnel

  Christine Mata
  Office: (858) 534-9741
  Email: cmata@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Office Administrator

  Alyssa Pinedo
  Office: (858) 534-9600
  Email: anand@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fiscal Assistant

  Wesley Edgar
  Office: 6-3186
  Email: wledgar@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Nubia Andrade
  Office: (858) 822-7787
  Email: neandrade@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Gregg Fastring
  Office: (858) 534-2334
  Email: gfastring@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Janessa Goncalves
  Office: (858) 534-8496
  Email: jmgoncalves@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Kristy Hindle
  Office: (858) 822-3246
  Email: mhindle@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Diana Martinez
  Office: 
  Email: dlm001@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Katie Yoo
  Office: (858) 534-6920
  Email: klyoo@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Kristen Walker
  Office: (858) 534-8468
  Email: k3walker@health.ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204




















Fund Management Analyst

  Kristy Hindle
  Office: (858) 822-3246
  Email: khindle@ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: GPL H204

Fund Management Analyst

  Kristy Hindle
  Office: (858) 822-3246
  Email: khindle@ucsd.edu
  Mailcode: 0651
  Building: G