Regional Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Rodney A. Gabriel
9300 Campus Point Drive MC7770
La Jolla, CA 92037-7770

Assistant
Melissa Medeiros
(858) 822-0776

  
  
  
Abramson, Wendy B.Assistant Clinical Professorwbabramson@ucsd.edu
Bellars, RichardAssistant Clinical Professorrbellars@ucsd.edu
Chandrabose, RekhaAssistant Clinical Professorrkchandrabose@ucsd.edu
Cheng, Ching-RongClinical Professorcrcheng@ucsd.edu
Finneran, John J.Assistant Clinical Professorjfinneran@ucsd.edu
Gabriel, RodneyAssistant Clinical Professorragabriel@ucsd.edu
Ilfeld, Brian MProfessor in Residencebilfeld@ucsd.edu
Khatibi, BaharehAssistant Clinical Professorbkhatibi@ucsd.edu
Matthew SwisherAssistant Clinical Professormwswisher@ucsd.edu
Said, Engy T.Assistant Clinical Professoresaid@ucsd.edu
Sandhu, NavparkashClinical Professornsandhu@ucsd.edu
Suresh, PreethamAssociate Clinical Professorpjsuresh@ucsd.edu
Sztain, JacklynnAssistant Clinical Professorjsztain@ucsd.edu