Perioperative Anesthesia Faculty

  
  
  
A'Court, AlisonAssistant Professor of Anesthesiologyaacourt@ucsd.edu
Gabriel, RodneyAssistant Clinical Professorragabriel@ucsd.edu
Manecke, GerardProfessor of Clinical Anesthesiologygmanecke@ucsd.edu
Meinecke, MinhthyAssistant Professor of Anesthesiologymmeineke@ucsd.edu
Schmidt, UlrichClinical Professoruschmidt@ucsd.edu
Vig, SanjanaAssistant Clinical Professorsvig@ucsd.edu
Waterman, RuthAssociate Clinical Professor and Interim Chairrwaterman@ucsd.edu