Pediatric Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Alyssa B. Brzenski
9300 Campus Point Drive MC7770
La Jolla, CA 92037-7770


Name
​Title
Email
Brzenski, Alyssa
​Associate Clinical Professor
​abrzenski@ucsd.edu
​Frugoni, Brian J.
​Assistant Clinical Professor
bfrugoni@ucsd.edu
Greenberg, Mark
​Clinical Professor
mgreenberg@ucsd.edu
Soria, Claire
​Assistant Professor
​cssoria@ucsd.edu
Cano, Sarah
​Assistant Professor
sjcano@ucsd.edu
​Merritt, Sidney
​Associate Clinical Professor
skmerritt@ucsd.edu
​Rafaat, Karim​Associate Clinical Professorkrafaat@ucsd.edu
Shaw, Annie
​Associate Clinical Professor
s1shaw@ucsd.edu