Obstetric Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Lawrence Weinstein
9300 Campus Point Drive MC7770
La Jolla, CA 92037-7770

Assistant
Julie Nguyen
(619) 543-6240

  
  
  
Abramson, WendyAssistant Clinical Professorwbabramson@ucsd.edu
Chandrabose, RekhaAssistant Clinical Professorrkchandrabose@ucsd.edu
Khoche, SwapnilAssistant Clinical Professorskhoche@ucsd.edu
Martin, ErinHealth Sciences Clinical Instructoreim002@ucsd.edu
Pue, AlexanderClinical Professorapue@ucsd.edu
Shapiro, AnneAssistant Clinical Professoranshapiro@ucsd.edu
Suresh, PreethamAssociate Clinical Professorpjsuresh@ucsd.edu
Weinstein, Lawrence S.Director of Obstetric Anesthesialsweinstein@ucsd.edu