Obstetric Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Lawrence Weinstein
9300 Campus Point Drive MC7770
La Jolla, CA 92037-7770

Assistant
Colleen Flores
(619) 471-0670

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Abramson, Wendy
​Assistant Clinical Professor
wbabramson@ucsd.edu
​Chandrabose, Rekha
​Assistant Clinical Professor
​rkchandrabose@ucsd.edu
Khoche, Swapnil
​Assistant Clinical Professor
​skhoche@ucsd.edu
​Martin, Erin
​Health Sciences Clinical Instructor
​eim002@ucsd.edu
​Pue, Alexander
​Clinical Professor
​apue@ucsd.edu
​Shapiro, Anne
​Assistant Clinical Professor
anshapiro@ucsd.edu
Suresh, Preetham
​Associate Clinical Professor
​pjsuresh@ucsd.edu
Sanghvi ,Reema
​Associate Clinical Professor
rsanghvi@ucsd.edu
Weinstein, Lawrence S. 
​Director of Obstetric Anesthesia
​lsweinstein@ucsd.edu