COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Neuroanesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Brian Lemkuil
93500 Campus Point Drive MC7770
La Jolla, CA 92037-7770

Name
​Title
Email
Lam, Arthur
​HS Clinical Professor
​aml150@ucsd.edu
Lemkuil, Brian
​HS Assistant Clinical Professor
blemkuil@ucsd.edu
​Drummond, John
​Professor
​jdrummond@ucsd.edu
​Patel, Piyush
​Professor
ppatel@ucsd.edu
​Pearn, Matthew
​HS Assistant Clinical Professor
​mpearn@ucsd.edu
​Somal, Jaspreet
​HS Associate Clinical Professor
​jsomal@ucsd.edu
Srejic, Una
HS ​Clinical Professor
usrejic@ucsd.edu
​Tran, Minh
​HS Assistant Clinical Professor
​mht013@ucsd.edu