Liver Transplant Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Ramon A. Sanchez
9300 Campus Point MC7770
La Jolla, CA 92037-7770

  
  
  
Bellars, Rick
  
rbellars@ucsd.edu
Brzenski, Alyssa
  
abrzenski@ucsd.edu
Greenberg, Mark
  
mgreenberg@ucsd.edu
Minokadeh, Anushirvan
  
aminokadeh@ucsd.edu
Newhouse, Beverly
  
bnewhouse@ucsd.edu
Rafaat, Karim
  
krafaat@ucsd.edu
Sanchez, Ramon A.
  
rsanchez@ucsd.edu
Waterman, Ruth
  
rwaterman@ucsd.edu

Staff in Training:
Ronnie Barak, MD
Clinical Instructor

Dennis Danforth, MD
Clinical Instructor