Liver Transplant Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Ramon A. Sanchez
9300 Campus Point MC7770
La Jolla, CA 92037-7770

​Name
​Title
Email
​Bellars, Rick
​Clinical Instructor
​rbellars@ucsd.edu
​Brzenski, Alyssa
​Associate Clinical Professor
​abrzenski@ucsd.edu
Greenberg, Mark
​Clinical Professor
mgreenberg@ucsd.edu
​Minokadeh, Anushirvan
​Clinical Professor
​aminokadeh@ucsd.edu
​Newhouse, Beverly
​Associate Clinical Professor
​bnewhouse@ucsd.edu
​Rafaat, Karim
​Associate Clinical Professor
​krafaat@ucsd.edu
​Sanchez, Ramon A.
​Associate Clinical Professor
rsanchez@ucsd.edu
Waterman, Ruth
Associate Clinical Professor
rwaterman@ucsd.edu

Staff in Training:
Ronnie Barak, MD
Clinical Instructor

Dennis Danforth, MD
Clinical Instructor