Global Health and Policy Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Reema Sanghvi
200 West Arbor Drive MC8770
San Diego, CA 92103-8770

Assistant
Ileana Ramirez
(858) 246-1758

​Name​Title​Email
Khocke, Swapnil
​HS Assistant Clinical Professor
skhoche@ucsd.edu
McMillan, Zeb
​HS Assistant Clinical Professor
​zamcmillan@ucsd.edu
​Brzenski, Alyssa
​HS Associate Clinical Professor
abrzenski@ucsd.edu
Greenberg, Mark
​HS Clinical Professor
mgreenberg@ucsd.edu
​Gabriel, Rodney
​HS Assistant Clinical Professor
ragabriel@ucsd.edu
Swisher, Matt
​HS Assistant Clinical Professor
mwswisher@ucsd.edu
Mackey, Tim
​Associate Professor
tmackey@ucsd.edu 
​Lee, Dan
​HS Clinical Professor
d8lee@ucsd.edu

 

Show additional content areas below