Critical Care Faculty

Our multidisciplinary team of Critical Care Specialists at UCSD Medical Center is fellowship trained and board certified in Critical Care Medicine by the American Board of Anesthesiology. They are actively engaged in national societies including the Society of Critical Care Medicine, American College of Emergency Physicians and the American Society of Anesthesiologists.

Barak, RonAssistant Clinical
Kistler, ErikAssociate Professor of Clinical
Lemkuil, BrianAssociate Clinical
McMillan, ZebAssistant Clinical
Meier, AngelaAssistant Clinical
Minokadeh, AnushrivanClinical
Newhouse, BeverlyAssociate Clinical
Nguyen, AlbertAssistant Clinical
O'Brien, Edward OrestesAssociate Clinical
Robbins, KimberlyAssistant Clinical
Schmidt, UlrichClinical
Somal, JaspreetAssociate Physician
Tainter, ChristopherAssociate Clinical