Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Timothy M. Maus
9500 Gilman Drive MC0898
La Jolla, CA 92093-0898

Assistant
Ileana Ramirez
(858) 246-1758

  
  
  
Banks, DaliaAssociate Clinical Professordabanks@ucsd.edu
Cronin, BrettAssistant Clinical Professorbcronin@ucsd.edu
Fergerson ByronClinical Professorbfergerson@ucsd.edu
Kaplan, Joel A.Clinical Professorjkaplan@ucsd.edu
Khoche, SwapnilAssistant Clinical Professorskhoche@ucsd.edu
Manecke, Gerard R.Clinical Professorgmanecke@ucsd.edu
Maus, Timothy M.Clinical Professortmaus@ucsd.edu
Nguyen, LiemAssistant Clinical Professorliem@ucsd.edu
Roth, David M. Professordroth@ucsd.edu 
Sanchez, RamonAssociate Clinical Professorrsanchez@ucsd.edu