Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Faculty

  
  
  
Banks, DaliaAssociate Clinical Professor, Director of Cardiothoracic Anesthesiadabanks@ucsd.edu
Cronin, BrettAssistant Clinical Professorbcronin@ucsd.edu
Kaplan, Joel A.Clinical Professorjkaplan@ucsd.edu
Khoche, SwapnilAssistant Clinical Professorskhoche@ucsd.edu
Manecke, Gerard R.Clinical Professorgmanecke@ucsd.edu
Maus, Timothy M.Associate Clinical Professor, Director of Perioperative Echocardiographytmaus@ucsd.edu
Nguyen, LiemAssistant Clinical Professorliem@ucsd.edu
Roth, David M. Professordroth@ucsd.edu 
Sanchez, RamonAssociate Clinical Professorrsanchez@ucsd.edu