COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Cardiothoracic Anesthesia Faculty

Division Chief

Dr. Timothy M. Maus
9500 Gilman Drive MC0898
La Jolla, CA 92093-0898

Assistant
Ileana Ramirez
(858) 246-1758

​Name
​Title
​Email
​Banks, Dalia
​Clinical Professor
​dabanks@ucsd.edu
Choi, Christine
​Assistant Clinical Professor
c1choi@ucsd.edu
​Cronin, Brett
​Associate Clinical Professor
bcronin@ucsd.edu
​Fergerson, Bryon
​Clinical Professor
​bfergerson@ucsd.edu
​Kaplan, Joel A.
​Clinical Professor
​jkaplan@ucsd.edu
​Khoche, Swapnil
​Assistant Clinical Professor
​skhoche@ucsd.edu
Manecke, Gerard R.
​Clinical Professor
gmanecke@ucsd.edu
​Maus, Timothy M.
​Clinical Professor
​tmaus@ucsd.edu
Nguyen, Quoc-Sy
​Assistant Clinical Professor
q6nguyen@ucsd.edu
Nguyen, Liem
​Associate Clinical Professor
​liem@ucsd.edu
​Roth, David M.
​Professor
​droth@ucsd.edu
Sanchez, Ramon
​Associate Clinical Professor
​rsanchez@ucsd.edu