COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

Moores Cancer Center Board

Co-Chairs of the Board

Jennifer Giottonini Cayer and Cam Garner

Vice Chair

John Hood

Board

David Allred
Sam Armstrong
Eve Benton
Marilynn Boesky 
Jennifer Giottonini Cayer
Howard Cohen
William Comer, PhD
Valerie Ewell, DVM
Wain Fishburn*
Jay Flatley
Cam Gallagher
Cam Garner*
Wanda Garner
Lynn Gordon
Antonio Grillo-Lopez, MD, DSc
Donald Grimm
Yujiro Hata
Rich Heyman, PhD
John Hood
Bill Koman*
Pablo Koziner
Sherry Kroop
Jonathan Lim, MD
Sheila Lipinsky
Cinda K. Lucas
Fred Luddy
Magda Marquet, PhD*
James Myer, PhD
Vahid Moradi
Henry Nordhoff
John Otterson, II
Gary W. Pace, PhD
Brian Pidgeon 
Susan Pidgeon Mandel
Fred Plevin
Rudolph Rehm
Jeff Rush, MD
Jean Shekhter
Gloria Stone
Iris Strauss
Matt Strauss
Susie Swinton
Carol Vassiliadis
Bobbi Warren                                                                                                                               

Directors Emeritus

Carol Chang
Frank Goldberg
Joany Mosher
Anne Otterson
Mary Taylor

Moores Cancer Center Leadership

Scott M. Lippman, MD*
Director
Moores Cancer Center 
slippman@ucsd.edu

Catriona Jamieson, MD, PhD*
Deputy Director
Moores Cancer Center
cjamieson@ucsd.edu

Matthew Jenusaitis, MSE, MBA*
Chief Administrative Officer
mjenusaitis@ucsd.edu

Shreya Kanodia, PhD*
Executive Director of Research
skanodia@ucsd.edu

*Executive Committee

Health Sciences Advancement

Mel Cruz
Associate Vice Chancellor
mbcruz@ucsd.edu 

Moores Cancer Center Advancement Partners

Rachel Stroud Hunsinger
Managing Senior Executive Director of Development
rstroud@ucsd.edu

Malcolm Aste
Senior Director of Development
maste@ucsd.edu

Alexis Goldring
Associate Director of Development
agoldring@ucsd.edu

Pilar Gose
Director of Development
pgose@ucsd.edu

Kristin Waller-Donovan
Senior Director of Development & Leadership Initiatives kwallerdonovan@ucsd.edu

Angela Graul
Development Coordinator
agraul@ucsd.edu
Tel: 858-246-1569

Katie Jones
Development Assistant
k6Jones@ucsd.edu

To learn more or to make a gift email: deliveringdiscoveries@ucsd.edu