COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

National K12 Events

2021

National Consortium for Excellence in Glycosciences 

2nd Annual Meeting

Contact

Amanda Cuervo
K12 NACU Administrator
(858) 534-2214
GlycoK12NACU@ucsd.edu

Monday, January 11, 2021   11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Agenda

Scholar Profiles



 

2019

National Consortium for Excellence in Glycosciences 1st Annual Meeting​

The first annual meeting of the Consortium will be held in two parts, immediately prior to and following the 2019 Society for Glycobiology (SFG) meeting in Phoenix, Arizona.


All program Scholars and Mentors are invited and encouraged to attend both K12 Meetings!

    Friday, November 1, 2019 4:00pm - 7:00pm
          Mancuso's Restaurant
          Dinner & Presentations
         
201 E. Washington St. Ste. 201
          Phoenix, AZ 85004

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:00pm - 7:00pm
         Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
         Appetizers & Group Discussion
         1
00 N. 1st Street
          Phoenix, AZ 85004