Leadership Team

Center Director​

Head shot of Lars Bode

Lars Bode, PhD

Executive Director

Head shot of Sara Moukarzel

Sara Moukarzel, PhD

Scientific Advisory Board (in alphabetic order)​

 Head shot of Christina Chambers

Christina D. Chambers, PhD, MPH

Head shot of Alan Daly
Alan J. Daly, PhD
head shot of Sheila Gahagan
Sheila Gahagan, MD, MPH
head shot of Rob Knight
Rob Knight, PhD
Head shot of Katharina Lichter
Katharina Lichtner, PhD

Show additional content areas below