COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

ACTRI CREST Contact Us


Dr. Mehta

Ravi Mehta, MD

Program Director

UCSD Medical Center

Bio

 

rmehta@ucsd.edu

Phone: (858) 246-2134


Dr. McCutchan

Allen McCutchan, MD

Associate Program Director 

UCSD Medical Center

Bio 

amccutchan@ucsd.edu

Phone: (619) 543-5052

 


Dr. Morris 

Sheldon Morris, MD, MPH

Course Director - Patient Oriented Research I & II, Translational Regenerative Medicine,
Assistant Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine - Division of Infectious Diseases, UC San Diego School of Medicine

Bio 

shmorris@ucsd.edu

Phone: (619) 543-4761

 


Dr. Bharti

 Balambal Bharti, MBBS, MPH, PhD

Co-Course Director -Epidemiology I & II 
Project Scientist, UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center

Bio

 

bbharti@ucsd.edu

 


Dr. Bellettiere

John Bellettiere, PhD

Co-Course Director -Epidemiology I & II, Assistant Adjunct Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Public Health, UC San Diego School of Medicine.

Bio 

jbellettiere@ucsd.edu

Phone: 858-534-9360

 


                       

Mike Hogarth, MD

Director, Data Management and Informatics Course

Bio 

 

mihogarth@ucsd.edu

Phone: (916) 817-9951


Dr. Murphy

Raphael Cuomo, PhD, MPH, CPH, FRSPH

Director, Health Services Research Course

Bio

racuomo@ucsd.edu    

Phone: (858) 534-3508



Dr. Boss

Hemal H. Patel, PhD

Director, Scientific Communication Courses 

Bio  

hepatel@ucsd.edu

Phone: (858) 534-4906

 


Dr. Vaida

Florin Vaida, PhD

Director, Biostatistics Courses

Bio

 

fvaida@ucsd.edu

Phone: (619) 543-8045

 


Seble

Seble W. Chernet 

CREST Program Manager

University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive, Mail Code 0170X
La Jolla, CA 92093 - 0170X

Read More

 

schernet@ucsd.edu

Phone: 858-534-9163

Fax: 858-534-9163

http://crest.ucsd.edu