COVID-19 Updates

Visit UC San Diego's Coronavirus portal for the latest information for the campus community.

National K12 Events

Contact

Amanda Cuervo
K12 NACU Administrator
(858) 534-2214
GlycoK12NACU@ucsd.edu


Each year the National Consortium will host a meeting for all K12 PI's, Mentors, Current and Alumni Scholars to attend and discuss Glycosciences.


2021

National Consortium for Excellence in Glycosciences 3rd Annual Meeting

November 2021

The third annual meeting of the Consortium will be held in conjunction with the 2021 Society for Glycobiology (SFG) meeting in San Diego, California

More details to come


 

2020/2021

National Consortium for Excellence in Glycosciences 2nd Annual Meeting

Monday, January 11, 2021   11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Agenda

Scholar Profiles


 

2019

National Consortium for Excellence in Glycosciences 1st Annual Meeting​

The first annual meeting of the Consortium will be held in two parts, immediately prior to and following the 2019 Society for Glycobiology (SFG) meeting in Phoenix, Arizona.


All program Scholars and Mentors are invited and encouraged to attend both K12 Meetings!

    Friday, November 1, 2019 4:00pm - 7:00pm
          Mancuso's Restaurant
          Dinner & Presentations
         
201 E. Washington St. Ste. 201
          Phoenix, AZ 85004

    Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:00pm - 7:00pm
         Renaissance Phoenix Downtown Hotel
         Appetizers & Group Discussion
         1
00 N. 1st Street
          Phoenix, AZ 85004